v.3.12 rev.1
main page
russian english
Anime »


Alter titles:
Silver Fox
Серебряный лис
Type: TV (12 episodes), 24 min
Aired: 7 October, 2013 - 23 December, 2013
finished airing
Genres: Adventure
Slice of Life
Studio: Diomedea
Rating: 7.62
Weighed: 7.65 (95 votes)
Grabbed by: 187
Share it with


The story is set at a small Shinto harvest shrine dating back to the Edo period. Saeki Makoto lives with her father (the head priest of the shrine) and Gintarou, a kitsune (fox spirit) who happens to be a messenger for the gods. Makoto also happens to be the only one who can see the shrine's kitsune. The manga follows the everyday life of Makoto and Gintarou as they act as the go-between for the gods and humans.


Add pictures Images:
comments 35 | add a comment  

Only registered users can post comments.
Please log in with your username and password or with the help of other services:

You can also create new account by filling out the form.

Shelf Profile Figures Anime Blog Photos Activity Feedback Store
Send PM