v.3.12 rev.1
main page
russian english
Anime »

Nichijou: Tanken Nichijou no Machi

Alter titles:
My Ordinary Life Specials
Nichijou Specials
Everyday Specials
日常 たんけん日常のまち 前編
Type: Special (14 episodes), 1 min
Aired: 24 June, 2011 - 29 June, 2012
finished airing
Genres: Comedy
Slice of Life
Studio: Kyoto Animation
Rating: 7.74
Weighed: 8 (15 votes)
Grabbed by: 64
Share it with


Special episodes from Blu-ray and DVD.


Add pictures Images:
Add character Characters:
No images
Related anime:
Nichijou OVA 1 7.61 7.65
Nichijou (TV) Season 1 TV 26 8.26 8.29
↓ More ↓ ↑ Less ↑
comments 1 | add a comment  

Only registered users can post comments.
Please log in with your username and password or with the help of other services:

You can also create new account by filling out the form.

Shelf Profile Figures Anime Blog Photos Activity Feedback Store
Send PM