v.3.12 rev.1
main page
russian english
Anime »

Inferno Cop: Fact Files

Alter titles:
インフェルノコップ ファクトファイル
Type: ONA (12 episodes)
Aired: 28 December, 2012 - 17 March, 2013
finished airing
Genres: Action
Studio: Trigger
Rating: 7.6
Weighed: 9 (2 votes)
Grabbed by: 8
Share it with


There are 12 companion pieces in the forms of "Fact Files" (which expand upon a given character from a corresponding episode) airing shortly after each episode.


Add pictures Images:
Add character Characters:
No images
Related anime:
Inferno Cop ONA 13 7 6.9
↓ More ↓ ↑ Less ↑
comments 0 | add a comment  

Only registered users can post comments.
Please log in with your username and password or with the help of other services:

You can also create new account by filling out the form.

Shelf Profile Figures Anime Blog Photos Activity Feedback Store
Send PM