v.3.12 rev.1
main page
russian english
Anime »

Taiyou no Yuusha Fighbird

Alter titles:
The Brave Fighter of Sun Fighbird
Brave Hero of the Sun, Firebird
Brave of the Sun Fighbird
Taiyo No Yuusha Fighbird
Type: TV (48 episodes), 25 min
Aired: 2 February, 1991 - 1 February, 1992
finished airing
Genres: Action
Studio: Tatsunoko
Rating: 7.11
Weighed: 6 (1 vote)
Grabbed by: 4
Share it with


In 2010, an evil energy being called Drias comes flying to the earth. It co-operates with Jango, a wicked scientist, in secret to bring ruin to the world. Upon its arrival, the Space Police Force put their spirits into special android machines built by Dr. Amano that have transformable bodies. Fighbird enters one such android and lives as the human Yutaro Katori. He transforms into the super robot Fighbird when the enemy attacks.


Add pictures Images:
Add character Characters:
No images
Related anime:
Yuusha Exkaiser Saga 1 TV 48 7.22 7
Densetsu no Yuusha Da Garn Saga 3 TV 46 7.11 6
Yusha Tokkyu Might Gaine Saga 4 TV 47 7.22 7
Brave Police J-Decker Saga 5 TV 48 7.33 8
Ougon Yuusha Goldran Saga 6 TV 48 7.33 8
Brave Command Dagwon - The Boy with Crystal Eyes Saga 7, Sequel OVA 2 0 0
Yuusha Shirei Dagwon Saga 7 TV 48 0 0
GaoGaiGar Season 1 TV 49 7.4 8
Betterman Side story TV 26 7.3 7.5
GaoGaiGar Final Sequel OVA 8 7.6 9
GaoGaiGar Final Grand Glorious Gathering Alternative TV 12 7.22 7
GaoGaiGar: Blockaded Numbers Specials Special 2 0 0
↓ More ↓ ↑ Less ↑
comments 0 | add a comment  

Only registered users can post comments.
Please log in with your username and password or with the help of other services:

You can also create new account by filling out the form.

Shelf Profile Figures Anime Blog Photos Activity Feedback Store
Send PM