v.3.12 rev.1
main page
russian english
Anime »

Ninja Scroll: The Series

Alter titles:
Манускрипт ниндзя: новая глава
Jubei Ninpucho: Ryuhogyoku-Hen TV
Wind Ninja Chronicles [Dragon Stone Chapter]
Дзюбэй - повесть о ниндзя [ТВ]
獣兵衛忍風帖 龍宝玉篇
Type: TV (13 episodes), 24 min
Aired: 15 April, 2003 - 15 July, 2003
finished airing
Genres: Adventure
Studio: Madhouse Studios
Rating: 6.85
Weighed: 6.82 (88 votes)
Grabbed by: 150
Share it with


Fourteen years after defeating the immortal warrior Himuro Genma and thwarting the Shogun of the Dark's evil plans, Kibagami Jubei continues to roam all over Japan as a masterless swordsman. During his journey, he meets Shigure, a priestess who has never seen the world outside her village. But when a group of demons destroys the village and kills everyone, Jubei becomes a prime target after acquiring the Dragon Jewel - a stone with an unknown origin. Meanwhile, Shigure - along with the monk Dakuan and a young thief named Tsubute - travels to the village of Yagyu. And with two demon clans now hunting down Shigure, Dakuan must once again acquire the services of Jubei to protect the Priestess of Light.


Add pictures Images:
Related anime:
Ninja Scroll Movie 1 7.56 7.58
Basilisk: Kouga Ninpou Chou Alternative TV 24 7.63 7.64
Basilisk: Ouka Ninpouchou Sequel TV 24 5.43 3
↓ More ↓ ↑ Less ↑
comments 1 | add a comment  

Only registered users can post comments.
Please log in with your username and password or with the help of other services:

You can also create new account by filling out the form.

Shelf Profile Figures Anime Blog Photos Activity Feedback Store
Send PM