v.3.12 rev.1
main page
russian english
Anime »

Natsu no Arashi!

Alter titles:
Summer Storm!
Летняя буря! [ТВ-1]
Type: TV (13 episodes), 23 min
Aired: 5 April, 2009 - 28 June, 2009
finished airing
Genres: Comedy
Slice of Life
Studio: SHAFT
Rating: 7.74
Weighed: 7.87 (30 votes)
Grabbed by: 87
Share it with


Yasaka Hajime meets a strange girl Arashiyama Sayako who turns out to be a ghost from WWII. They can "connect" and together travel back in time. Along their adventures they meet Kamigamo Jun and Kaya (also a ghost) whom can also connect and do time travel. 2 other ghosts from the same time, Yayoi and Kanako, drains Arashis existance so they can live. Hajime fights to save Arashi, but ends up connecting with Yayoi and traveling back in time with her as well.


Add pictures Images:
Related anime:
Natsu no Arashi! Akinaichuu Season 2 TV 13 7.69 7.83
↓ More ↓ ↑ Less ↑
comments 0 | add a comment  

Only registered users can post comments.
Please log in with your username and password or with the help of other services:

You can also create new account by filling out the form.

Shelf Profile Figures Anime Blog Photos Activity Feedback Store
Send PM