v.3.12 rev.1
main page
russian english
Anime »

Mermaid Forest

Alter titles:
Ningyo Shirīzu
Ningyo no Mori
Лес русалок
Type: TV (13 episodes), 24 min
Aired: 4 October, 2003 - 20 December, 2003
finished airing
Genres: Adventure
Super Power
Studio: TMS
Rating: 7.54
Weighed: 7.61 (38 votes)
Grabbed by: 93
Share it with


According to an ancient legend mermaid flesh may grant immortality if eaten. However, there is a small chance of that happening, with a much greater chance that the consumer will die or become a damned creature known as a Lost Soul (or Deformed Ones in the English dub). Mermaid Saga tells the tale of Yuta, an immortal who has been alive for five hundred years travels across Japan and meet others whose lives have also been ruined by mermaid flesh.


Add pictures Images:
Add character Characters:
No images
Related anime:
Mermaid Forest OVA 1 7.29 7.32
Mermaid's Scar OVA 1 7.5 7.61
↓ More ↓ ↑ Less ↑
comments 1 | add a comment  

Only registered users can post comments.
Please log in with your username and password or with the help of other services:

You can also create new account by filling out the form.

Shelf Profile Figures Anime Blog Photos Activity Feedback Store
Send PM