v.3.12 rev.1
main page
russian english
Anime »

Densetsu no Yuusha Da Garn

Alter titles:
The Brave Fighter of Legend Da-Garn
Type: TV (46 episodes), 25 min
Aired: 8 February, 1992 - 23 January, 1993
finished airing
Genres: Action
Studio: Sunrise
Rating: 7.11
Weighed: 6 (1 vote)
Grabbed by: 2
Share it with


Seiji Takasuji obtained a jewel called "Orin" which is the earth's alter ego and it has elected him to be the commander of eight brave robots. The Brave robots are sleeping in many parts of the world as "Brave Stones". However, they become super robots by fusing with modern people and machines once Seiji awakens them and they soon follow his instructions. Their enemy is Lord OhBoss who is an invader who aims at stealing the planet's energy with the aid of his subordinates that Da-Garn and the other brave robots must stop in order to save the world.


Add pictures Images:
Add character Characters:
No images
Related anime:
Yuusha Exkaiser Saga 1 TV 48 7.22 7
Taiyou no Yuusha Fighbird Saga 2 TV 48 7.11 6
Yusha Tokkyu Might Gaine Saga 4 TV 47 7.22 7
Brave Police J-Decker Saga 5 TV 48 7.33 8
Ougon Yuusha Goldran Saga 6 TV 48 7.33 8
Brave Command Dagwon - The Boy with Crystal Eyes Saga 7, Sequel OVA 2 0 0
Yuusha Shirei Dagwon Saga 7 TV 48 0 0
GaoGaiGar Season 1 TV 49 7.4 8
Betterman Side story TV 26 7.3 7.5
GaoGaiGar Final Sequel OVA 8 7.6 9
GaoGaiGar Final Grand Glorious Gathering Alternative TV 12 7.22 7
GaoGaiGar: Blockaded Numbers Specials Special 2 0 0
↓ More ↓ ↑ Less ↑
comments 0 | add a comment  

Only registered users can post comments.
Please log in with your username and password or with the help of other services:

You can also create new account by filling out the form.

Shelf Profile Figures Anime Blog Photos Activity Feedback Store
Send PM