v.2.167 rev.1
main page
russian english
Персонажи »

Tohno Akiha

Японское имя: 遠野 秋葉
Прозвище: Crimson Red Vermillion Akiha
Имя: Акиха Тоно
Дата рождения: 22 сентября
Группа крови: B
Рост: 156 см
Вес: 43 кг
Размеры: 78-58-80

Акиха - родилась в престижной семье Тоно, в детстве была под строгим надзором своего отца Макихисы Тоно. Ей редко разрешали выходить во двор особняка, чтобы поиграть. Однажды, когда она тихо ждала своего наставника, её брат Шики взял за руку, приглашая поиграть с ним и другими детьми в особняке. Благодаря Шики она смогла испытать некое подобие радости детства. Спустя время, Шики был почти смертельно ранен из-за аварии и был направлен жить с Аримас, родственнику из другой ветви семьи. Акиха пыталась посетить Шики в доме Арима несколько раз, но отец и другие родственники запретили посещать его. Связаться с ним стало невозможным, и когда Акиху отдали в школу-интернат, она была вынуждена жить на территории кампуса. Акиха послала Шики много писем, но он никогда не отвечал, потому что хотел разорвать связь с семьей Тоно.

После смерти отца, через восемь лет, Акиха стала главой семьи Тоно и, не обращая внимания на протесты со стороны остальных родственников, зовёт Шики жить в особняке вместе с ней. Хотя она хотела скрыть то, что она действительно любит брата и хочет быть рядом с ним независимо от того, насколько это может оттолкнуть её от остальных членов семьи. Она невероятно стесняется своих чувств, ведь Шики самый важный для неё человек в мире.

Акиха защищает своего брата, намереваясь знать, что он делает днём, и это крайне подозрительно то, что он делает по ночам. Она невероятно ревнива, когда видит вокруг Шики других девочек, а он, тем временем, находится в уникальных условиях. Она постоянно следит за ним, потому что сильно беспокоится. Несмотря на общую раздражительность, она действительно милая девочка в глубине души.

Сэйю: Сидзука Итоу

Перевод: minorin_rin

Wikipedia

Поделиться
Добавить изображение Изображения:
Изображения отсутствуют
↓ Ещё ↓ ↑ Закрыть ↑
Родственное аниме:
Shingetsutan Tsukihime Season 1 TV 12 0 0
Carnival Phantasm OVA 12 0 0
Carnival Phantasm: EX Season OVA 1 0 0
Carnival Phantasm: HibiChika Special Side story Special 1 0 0
↓ Ещё ↓ ↑ Закрыть ↑
Фигурки:

Melty Blood Pretty Collection: Tohno Akiha B Ver.

PVC, Alter

Rating: 1 | Comments: 0

Melty Blood Pretty Collection: Tohno Akiha

PVC, Alter

Rating: 0 | Comments: 0

Tohno Akiha

1/8, PVC, Sol International

Rating: 12 | Comments: 0

Melty Blood EX Figure: Tohno Akiha

PVC, Sega

Rating: 1 | Comments: 0

Summer Beach Figure: Tohno Akiha

PVC, Sega

Rating: 1 | Comments: 0

Pic-Lil! Carnival Phantasm Trading Strap: Tohno Akiha

Soft Vinyl, HOBBY STOCK

Rating: 6 | Comments: 0

Akiha Tohno

1/6, Resin, Cerberus Project

Rating: 7 | Comments: 0

Tohno Akiha

1/7, Resin, Individual sculptor

Rating: 7 | Comments: 0

↓ Ещё ↓ ↑ Закрыть ↑

Анонимное комментирование отключено.
Авторизуйтесь используя логин и пароль, либо воспользуйтесь одним из сервисов:

Так же вы можете создать новую учетную запись, заполнив форму.

Полка Профиль Фигурки Аниме Блог Фото Активность Отзывы
Отправить ПМ

v.2.167 rev.1
main page
russian english
Characters »

Tohno Akiha

Japanese name: 遠野 秋葉
Nickname: Crimson Red Vermillion Akiha
Name:
Birthday: September 22
Height: 160 cm
Weight: 45 kg
BWH: 73-57-79
Hair color: Black/Red (Demon Form)
Eye color: Blue

Born into the prestigious Tohno family, Akiha lived a sheltered childhood under the strict supervision of her father Makihisa Tohno and was seldom allowed to go outside the mansion to play. One day while she quietly waiting for her tutor to arrive, her brother, Shiki, took her hand, inviting her to play with him and the other children at the mansion. Thanks to Shiki she was able to experience at least some semblance of the joys of childhood. Unfortunately not soon afterwards, Shiki was near-fatally wounded in an accident and was sent by Makihisa to live with the Arimas, relatives from another branch of the family. Akiha tried to visit Shiki at the Arima house several times early on, but pressure from her father and other relatives in addition to Shiki's constant visits to the hospital prevented their meeting. Contact was made impossible when Akiha was placed in a boarding school and she was forced to live on campus. Akiha also states that she sent Shiki many letters, but he never replied because he wanted to sever ties to the Tohno family.

Upon the death of their father eight years later (and the beginning of Tsukihime's story), Akiha became the head of the Tohno household and, ignoring protests from the remaining relatives, called Shiki back to live at the family mansion with her. Though she tries to conceal it, Akiha called her brother back because she truly loves him and wanted to be near him no matter how much it might alienate her from the rest of the family. She is incredibly shy about her feelings, even acting in complete contradiction to them on occasion, but to her Shiki is the most important person in the world.

Akiha is very protective of her brother, intent on knowing what he does with his day, and is extremely suspicious of what he does at night. She gets incredibly jealous when he is around other girls, as he is adopted under unique conditions. The constant supervision by his little sister sometimes bears hard on Shiki, but she only watches over him because she worries so much about him. Despite her general peevishness, she really is a sweet girl at heart.

Voiced by: Shizuka Itou (Japanese), Julie Ann Taylor (English)

Wikipedia

Share it with
Add pictures Images:
Related anime:
Shingetsutan Tsukihime Season 1 TV 12 0 0
Carnival Phantasm OVA 12 0 0
Carnival Phantasm: EX Season OVA 1 0 0
Carnival Phantasm: HibiChika Special Side story Special 1 0 0
↓ More ↓ ↑ Less ↑
Related figures:

Melty Blood Pretty Collection: Tohno Akiha B Ver.

PVC, Alter

Rating: 1 | Comments: 0

Melty Blood Pretty Collection: Tohno Akiha

PVC, Alter

Rating: 0 | Comments: 0

Tohno Akiha

1/8, PVC, Sol International

Rating: 12 | Comments: 0

Melty Blood EX Figure: Tohno Akiha

PVC, Sega

Rating: 1 | Comments: 0

Summer Beach Figure: Tohno Akiha

PVC, Sega

Rating: 1 | Comments: 0

Pic-Lil! Carnival Phantasm Trading Strap: Tohno Akiha

Soft Vinyl, HOBBY STOCK

Rating: 6 | Comments: 0

Akiha Tohno

1/6, Resin, Cerberus Project

Rating: 7 | Comments: 0

Tohno Akiha

1/7, Resin, Individual sculptor

Rating: 7 | Comments: 0

↓ More ↓ ↑ Less ↑
comments 0 | add a comment  

Only registered users can post comments.
Please log in with your username and password or with the help of other services:

You can also create new account by filling out the form.

Shelf Profile Figures Anime Blog Photos Activity Feedback
Send PM