v.2.167 rev.1
main page
russian english
Персонажи »

Tsukimiya Ayu

Японское имя: 月宮 あゆ
Прозвище: Ayu Ayu
Имя: Аю Цукимия
Дата рождения: 7 января 1982
Знак зодиака: Козерог
Возраст: 17
Цвет глаз: Красный
Цвет волос: Коричневый
Рост: 154 см
Вес: 41 кг
Размеры: 80-52-79
Группа крови: AB

Аю Цукимия — вымышленный персонаж и главная героиня в визуальном романе для взрослых «Канон». Вместе с Аю на трёх официальных обложках игры, выпущенных компанией Key, появляется героиня Наюки Минасе. Наоки Хисая создал Аю и написал сценарий для новеллы, а иллюстрировал её Итару Хиноэ. Хисая отметил, что было очень трудно описать Аю из-за того, что она в первую очередь должна быть энергичной. После того, как Хиноэ дорисовал крылья на рюкзаке Аю, Хисая предложил убрать их из-за того, что они будут мешать, но позже крылья вернулись на место.

Юичи Айзава – главный герой «Канона», встречает Аю на следующий день после своего переезда в город. По мере развития сюжета, Юичи узнаёт, что она пытается найти то, что потеряла, но не может вспомнить что именно; Юичи пытается помочь ей с поиском, но изначально без особого успеха. Одной из определяющих характеристик Аю является фраза «угу», с помощью которой она выражает свои отрицательные эмоции, такие как разочарование, гнев и страх. Аю сладкоежка и очень любит таяки, которые ворует из лавки и убегает от продавца. Говорит о себе в мужском роде («боку») и нисколько этого не стесняется. Аю левша.

Основное внимание в обоих аниме-сериалах «Канон» уделяется Аю, она также появлялась во всех адаптациях «Канона» и была включена в многочисленные додзин игры. Кроме того, мы видим Аю во втором эпизоде аниме «Высь» вместе с Наюки и Макото Саватари из «Канона». Сейю Аю - Юи Хориэ в японской версии новеллы и аниме, и Бритни Карбовски в английской версии «Канона» от Kyoto Animation, которая также озвучивала Аю во время своего появления в аниме «Высь». Лейтмотив "Hidamari no Machi" ("Солнечный город"), связанный с Аю, играет в многочисленных сценах «Канона». В обзоре Anime News Network, Аю описывается как персонаж, который «остаётся на уровне искренней и привлекательной девушки и вызывает любовь у зрителей».

Для любознательных:
# Аю пародировали в нескольких аниме - например, в восьмом эпизоде «Магического округа Абэнобаси». В нём сэйю Аю – Юи Хироэ - играет девочку, которая похожа на Аю, также сильно любит таяки и произносит «угу» ближе к концу эпизода.
# В четвёртом эпизоде «Счастливой звезды» Коната оправдывается своему учителю Нанако, заявляя, что она опоздала из-за девочки, убегающей от продавца таяки; после своего оправдания, Нанако расстроенно произносит «угу».
# Очередная пародия из «Счастливой Звезды» в тринадцатом эпизоде: когда Кагами ругает Конату, за то, что она жалуется на зимние каникулы, в которых приходится делать домашнюю работу, рюкзак Аю появляется позади Конаты, и она произносит «угу».
# В адаптации аниме «Высь», Аю появляется во втором эпизоде вместе с Наюки Минасе и Макото Саватари как обычные девушки, которые разговаривают с Юкито Кунисаки.

Перевод: minorin_rin

Wikipedia

Поделиться
Добавить изображение Изображения:
Родственное аниме:
Kanon Kazahana Side story OVA 1 0 0
Kanon (2006) Alternative TV 24 0 0
Kanon Season 1 TV 13 0 0
↓ Ещё ↓ ↑ Закрыть ↑
Фигурки:

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/6, Soft Vinyl, cLayz

Rating: 0 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/8, PVC, Kotobukiya

Rating: 10 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/8, PVC, Movic

Rating: 0 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/8, PVC, Max Factory

Rating: 26 | Comments: 1

Tsukimiya Ayu

PVC, FuRyu

Rating: 5 | Comments: 0

Ayu Tsukimiya

1/6, Resin, T’s system

Rating: 9 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/8, Resin, Kotobukiya

Rating: 7 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/8, PVC, Piccolo

Rating: 2 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/6, Resin, cLayz

Rating: 2 | Comments: 0

Toy's Works Niitengo Key Memorial: Tsukimiya Ayu

PVC, ABS, Chara-Ani

Rating: 4 | Comments: 0

Toy's Works Niitengo Key Memorial: Tsukimiya Ayu

PVC, ABS, Chara-Ani

Rating: 2 | Comments: 0

Movic Kanon: Tsukimiya Ayu

Movic

Rating: 0 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

Resin, Yume Matsuri Koubou

Rating: 2 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/8, Resin, Individual sculptor

Rating: 2 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/6, Resin, Kotobukiya

Rating: 2 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

Resin, Individual sculptor

Rating: 0 | Comments: 1

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/6, Resin, Individual sculptor

Rating: 0 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu Plush

Polyester, Cotton, Toy's Planning

Rating: 0 | Comments: 0

Pic-Lil! Key Heroine Collection Trading Strap: Tsukimiya Ayu

Soft Vinyl, HOBBY STOCK

Rating: 3 | Comments: 0

↓ Ещё ↓ ↑ Закрыть ↑

Анонимное комментирование отключено.
Авторизуйтесь используя логин и пароль, либо воспользуйтесь одним из сервисов:

Так же вы можете создать новую учетную запись, заполнив форму.

Полка Профиль Фигурки Аниме Блог Фото Активность Отзывы
Отправить ПМ

v.2.167 rev.1
main page
russian english
Characters »

Tsukimiya Ayu

Japanese name: 月宮 あゆ
Nickname: Ayu Ayu
Name: Ayu Tsukimiya
Birth Date: January 7th, 1982
Horoscope: Capricorn
Age: 17
Eye Color: Red
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 154 cm
Weight: 41 kg
Three Sizes: 80-52-79
Blood Type: AB

Ayu Tsukimiya is a fictional character and the main heroine in Key's adult visual novel Kanon, followed closely by Nayuki Minase who is the only Kanon heroine to appear with Ayu on three of the official game covers released by Key. Ayu was created by Naoki Hisaya who wrote her scenario for the visual novel, and designed by Itaru Hinoue. Hisaya commented on how he thought Ayu was the one character in Kanon that he felt he grasped the best, but noted it was very difficult to write her character due to Ayu being primarily energetic. After Hinoue drew wings on Ayu's backpack, Hisaya suggested that they remove them due to spoiler reasons, and while Hinoue went along with it at the time, the wings were later included once again.

Yuichi Aizawa, the protagonist of Kanon, meets a lively seventeen-year-old Ayu on the day after he moves to the city depicted in the game. As the story progresses, Yuichi discovers that she is trying to find something she lost, but she cannot remember what it is; Yuichi tries to help her in her search, but with no initial success. One of her most defining characteristics is the repeated utterance of her catch phrase "ugū" which she mutters as an expression of various negative emotions such as frustration, anger, and fear. Her favorite food is taiyaki, and is seen eating the confection many times throughout Kanon.

The main focus of both Kanon anime is Ayu, who has also appeared in all of Kanon's adaptations, and has been incorporated into numerous dōjin games. Ayu makes a cameo appearance in the second episode of the Air anime series along with Nayuki, and Makoto Sawatari from Kanon. Her voice actresses are Yui Horie in the Japanese versions of the visual novel and anime, and Brittney Karbowski in the English version of Kyoto Animation's Kanon anime, who also voiced Ayu during her cameo in Air. A leitmotif named "Hidamari no Machi" ("A Sunny City") is associated with Ayu which is played in Kanon numerous times during scenes which involve her, and is also used in a similar fashion throughout Kyoto Animation's Kanon anime. In a review by Anime News Network, Ayu is described as a character that "persists on a degree of earnest cuteness that will endear her to some viewers."

Curiosities:
# Ayu has been parodied in several anime. Episode eight of ]Magical Shopping Arcade Abenobashi parodies Kanon and other adult games. In it, Ayu's Japanese voice actress Yui Horie plays a girl that is modeled after Ayu, and references taiyaki and "ugū" near the end.
# In episode four of Lucky Star, Konata gives a tardy excuse to her teacher Nanako, stating that she was late because there was a girl running away from a taiyaki seller; after listening to the excuse, Nanako utters "ugū" out of frustration.
# Another parody in Lucky Star is that when Kagami scolds Konata in episode thirteen when she complains about her winter break being occupied by homework, Ayu's backpack appears behind Konata, and she utters "ugū
# In the anime adaptation of Air, Ayu makes a cameo appearance in episode two along with Nayuki Minase and Makoto Sawatari as regular girls who talk with Yukito Kunisaki briefly.

Wikipedia

Share it with
Add pictures Images:
Related anime:
Kanon Kazahana Side story OVA 1 0 0
Kanon (2006) Alternative TV 24 0 0
Kanon Season 1 TV 13 0 0
↓ More ↓ ↑ Less ↑
Related figures:

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/6, Soft Vinyl, cLayz

Rating: 0 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/8, PVC, Kotobukiya

Rating: 10 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/8, PVC, Movic

Rating: 0 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/8, PVC, Max Factory

Rating: 27 | Comments: 2

Tsukimiya Ayu

PVC, FuRyu

Rating: 5 | Comments: 0

Ayu Tsukimiya

1/6, Resin, T’s system

Rating: 9 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/8, Resin, Kotobukiya

Rating: 7 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/8, PVC, Piccolo

Rating: 2 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/6, Resin, cLayz

Rating: 2 | Comments: 0

Toy's Works Niitengo Key Memorial: Tsukimiya Ayu

PVC, ABS, Chara-Ani

Rating: 4 | Comments: 0

Toy's Works Niitengo Key Memorial: Tsukimiya Ayu

PVC, ABS, Chara-Ani

Rating: 2 | Comments: 0

Movic Kanon: Tsukimiya Ayu

Movic

Rating: 0 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

Resin, Yume Matsuri Koubou

Rating: 2 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/8, Resin, Individual sculptor

Rating: 2 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/6, Resin, Kotobukiya

Rating: 2 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu

Resin, Individual sculptor

Rating: 0 | Comments: 1

Tsukimiya Ayu

1/6, Resin, Individual sculptor

Rating: 0 | Comments: 0

Tsukimiya Ayu Plush

Polyester, Cotton, Toy's Planning

Rating: 0 | Comments: 0

Pic-Lil! Key Heroine Collection Trading Strap: Tsukimiya Ayu

Soft Vinyl, HOBBY STOCK

Rating: 3 | Comments: 0

↓ More ↓ ↑ Less ↑
comments 0 | add a comment  

Only registered users can post comments.
Please log in with your username and password or with the help of other services:

You can also create new account by filling out the form.

Shelf Profile Figures Anime Blog Photos Activity Feedback
Send PM