v.2.170 rev.1
main page
russian english
Blog spot » Glory »

Azu-nya incoming!

Azu-nya incoming!
01 Feb 2010 21:38:35

According to Mikatan the last K-ON! nendoroid - Azu-nya - will be available for preorder on February 02.
Anyone intend to stay on-line until it happens? Let's say 10 a.m. in Japan... what time will it be in your place? 4 a.m. in Moscow. Zomg-zomg! Buying a figurine becomes a real challenge!

2 1
Share it with
Eld
Eld (Canada)
02 Feb 2010, 05:14:05
0 (0)
Like this comment?
Heh, that was quick. I woke up the next morning to find it sold out everywhere.

Good thing I wasn't interested in it...
Nessuno può emendarsi dal peccato che scorre nelle vene
No one can escape the sin that flows in their veins
Glory
Glory (Russia)
02 Feb 2010, 11:44:02
-1 (1)
Like this comment?
Yeaaah... buying these K-ON! girls is a real challenge. Personally I'm not interested in her either, but my friend is. She isn't familiar with on-line shopping and computers in general, so I promised to give her a hand.

AmiAmi - sold out in 2 minutes in 13 p.m. JST (7 a.m. in Moscow) - mission failed
Hobby Search - sold out in 5 minutes in 13 p.m. JST (7 a.m. in Moscow) - mission failed
Otacute - preorder opened about 3 or 4 times and lasted about 5-15 minutes each - mission failed
HLJ - preorder opened in 21 p.m. JST (!!!... 15 p.m. in Moscow) and closed after 20 minutes or so - mission accomplished, yuppie!
The rain beats hard at my window
While you so softly do sleep...
Eld
Eld (Canada)
02 Feb 2010, 12:29:53
0 (0)
Like this comment?
Hahah, nice job. I might've caught the HLJ one too (21 pm JST's about 7 am EST).
Nessuno può emendarsi dal peccato che scorre nelle vene
No one can escape the sin that flows in their veins
Eld
Eld (Canada)
03 Feb 2010, 05:50:05
1 (1)
Like this comment?
Heh, I don't know if you noticed, but they started taking pre-orders for a second shipment for June.
Nessuno può emendarsi dal peccato che scorre nelle vene
No one can escape the sin that flows in their veins
Glory
Glory (Russia)
03 Feb 2010, 11:47:25
0 (0)
Like this comment?
Yap. And the reservation is still opened. What's the f*ck!? Why did I spend half a day refreshing shops pages? What for?! Agrrr...
The rain beats hard at my window
While you so softly do sleep...

Only registered users can post comments.
Please log in with your username and password or with the help of other services:

You can also create new account by filling out the form.

Author
Shelf Profile Figures Anime Blog Photos Activity Feedback
Send PM