v.2.167 rev.1
main page
russian english
The following pages may contain adult material such as strong sexual content and nudity.
Please proceed only if you are 18 years of age or older.


• I am under the age of 18 or I do not wish to be exposed to adult content.
 
• I confirm I am 18 years of age or older and I do not mind adult content.
Аниме »

Arbeit Shiyou!!

Другие названия:
アルバイトしよっ!! Let's Arbeit!
Tип: OVA (3 эп.), 8 мин.
Эфир: 19 апреля, 2010
трансляция окончена
Жанры: Хентай
Рейтинг: 6.46
Среднее: 5.2 (5 голосов)
Схватили: 10
Поделиться

Синопсис:

Эпизод 1 - Хара Саюри - студентка, которая живет сама в дорогой квартире. Чтобы заработать деньги на жильё, она работает на нескольких халтурах. Сегодня она моет окна верхних этажей здания. Совершенно случайно она обнаруживает, что моет окна офиса, в котором работает её старший брат. Тем не менее, когда она зовет его, то замечает, то видит, что у того эрекция! Увидев это, Саруи снимает одежду и начинает принимать провокационные позы...

Эпизод 2 - Кагуразака Фумина - любительница косплея и работает на полставки горничной. Сегодня она с самого утра работала на нового хозяина. Готовила, стирала и убирала. Пока она прибиралась, хозяин внезапно набросился на неё сзади! Хоть она и пыталась сопротивляться, все равно начала возбуждаться, когда он массировал её грудь. В итоге, сзади...

Эпизод 3 - После выпуска из университета Осикири Момока работает репетитором. Однажды она уснула во время занятий с симпатичным парнем. Вид её, спящей, пробудил в нем сексуальное желание. Когда Момока это понимает, она медленно снимает свою одежду и начинается урок взросления!

Перевод: Angmarets

Добавить изображение Изображения:
Изображения отсутствуют..
↓ Ещё ↓ ↑ Закрыть ↑
Персонажи отсутствуют

Анонимное комментирование отключено.
Авторизуйтесь используя логин и пароль, либо воспользуйтесь одним из сервисов:

Так же вы можете создать новую учетную запись, заполнив форму.

Полка Профиль Фигурки Аниме Блог Фото Активность Отзывы
Отправить ПМ

v.2.163 rev.5
main page
russian english
The following pages may contain adult material such as strong sexual content and nudity.
Please proceed only if you are 18 years of age or older.


• I am under the age of 18 or I do not wish to be exposed to adult content.
 
• I confirm I am 18 years of age or older and I do not mind adult content.
Anime »

Arbeit Shiyou!!

Alter titles:
アルバイトしよっ!! Let's Arbeit!
Type: OVA (3 episodes), 8 min
Aired: 19 April, 2010
finished airing
Genres: Hentai
Rating: 6.46
Weighed: 5.2 (5 votes)
Grabbed by: 10
Share it with

Summary:

Ep 1 - Hara Sayuri is a student who lives alone in a cheap apartment. In order to earn money to pay the rent, she holds a number of part-time jobs. Today, she is washing the upper windows of a building. Coincidentally, she finds herself cleaning the windows of the office in which her elder brother is working. However, when she calls out to him, she sees him get an erection! Seeing that, Sayuri removes her clothes and proceeds to strike provocative poses...

Ep 2 - Kagurazaka Fumina is a cosplay-lover and works part-time for a maid service. Today, she has been working since morning for her new master. Cooking, laundry, and cleaning. While tidying up, she is suddenly assaulted from behind by the master! Although she tries to resist, she gets turned on when he massages her big breasts. Finally, from behind...

Ep 3 - Since graduating from university, Oshikiri Momoka has been working as a home tutor. One day, she falls asleep while tutoring a cute boy. Seeing her like that arouses his sexual desires. When Momoka realises, she slowly removes her clothing, and the lesson on becoming an adult begins!

AniDb

Add pictures Images:
Add character Characters:
No images
comments 0 | add a comment  

Only registered users can post comments.
Please log in with your username and password or with the help of other services:

You can also create new account by filling out the form.

Shelf Profile Figures Anime Blog Photos Activity Feedback
Send PM