v.2.180 rev.6
main page
russian english
Anime »

Uragiri wa Boku no Namae wo Shitteiru

Alter titles:
Betrayal Knows My Name
Предательство знает мое имя
Type: TV (24 episodes), 23 min
Aired: 11 April, 2010 - 20 September, 2010
finished airing
Genres: Adventure
Shounen Ai
Studio: J.C. Staff
Rating: 7.35
Weighed: 7.36 (177 votes)
Grabbed by: 335
Share it with


Sakurai Yuki is an orphan with a mysterious ability. Found near the fence of his current home, the Asahi Orphanage, Yuki strives for independence. The last thing he wants is to be a burden on anybody. His ability makes this nearly impossible, however; whenever he touches someone, he feel their emotions and see the darkness within their hearts and exactly what caused such darkness. Unable to control his ability, Yuki has often made insensitive blunders while trying to empathize with the person he feels pain for. Now, however, with death threats clouding his judgement and his ability increasing immensely, what will happen when a man claiming to be Yuki's older brother appears?




Add pictures Images:
comments 7 | add a comment  

Only registered users can post comments.
Please log in with your username and password or with the help of other services:

You can also create new account by filling out the form.

Shelf Profile Figures Anime Blog Photos Activity Feedback
Send PM