v.3.12 rev.1
main page
russian english
Anime »

Coyote Ragtime Show

Alter titles:
Койот Рэгтайм
コヨーテ ラグタイムショー
Type: TV (12 episodes), 25 min
Aired: 4 July, 2006 - 19 September, 2006
finished airing
Genres: Adventure
Studio: UFO Table
Rating: 6.61
Weighed: 6.35 (20 votes)
Grabbed by: 50
Share it with


The war has continued on the planet, Grazeland. Because the Earth Federation Governent is afraid the war might leap to other planets, they decided to destroy the Graceland by photon bombs. There are only 7 days left until the time limit. However, there is an inheritance of the Pirate King, Blues, somewhere in this planet.


Add pictures Images:
Related figures:

April Solid Theater Limited ver.

1/8, Cold Cast, Solid Theater

Rating: 4 | Comments: 1

↓ More ↓ ↑ Less ↑
comments 1 | add a comment  

Only registered users can post comments.
Please log in with your username and password or with the help of other services:

You can also create new account by filling out the form.

Shelf Profile Figures Anime Blog Photos Activity Feedback Store
Send PM